Team Verkauf Schweiz

Verkaufsleiter

Beat Waldispühl
Telefon direkt: 041 748 59 59
E-Mail: b.waldispuehl@ebroswiss.ch

Verkauf Innendienst Deutsch:

Thomas Lehmann
Telefon direkt: 041 748 59 10
E-Mail: t.lehmann@ebroswiss.ch

Marcel Stadelmann
Telefon direkt: 041 748 59 12
E-Mail: m.stadelmann@ebroswiss.ch

Fabio Kindler
Telefon direkt: 041 748 59 50
E-Mail: f.kindler@ebroswiss.ch

Marco Odermatt
Telefon direkt: 041 748 59 46
E-Mail: m.odermatt@ebroswiss.ch

Einkauf:

Thomas Lehmann
Telefon direkt: 041 748 59 10
E-Mail: t.lehmann@ebroswiss.ch

Aussendienst:

René St?cklin
Telefon direkt: 041 748 59 40
Mobil: 079 347 84 46
E-Mail: r.stoecklin@ebroswiss.ch

Stephan Siegenthaler (Geb?udetechnik/Handel)
Telefon direkt: 041 748 59 22
Mobile: 079 641 22 43
E-Mail: s.siegenthaler@ebroswiss.ch?

Marc Rauch
Telefon direkt: 041 748 59 24
Mobile: 079 413 56 95
E-Mail:?m.rauch@ebroswiss.ch

Cedric Steiner
Telefon direkt: 041 748 59 43
Mobil: 079 340 70 15
E-Mail: c.steiner@ebroswiss.ch
?
Aussendienst: (franz?sisch)

Tim Sandin
Telefon direkt: 041 748 59 23
Mobil: 079 340 70 40
E-Mail: t.sandin@ebroswiss.ch